Faculty & Staff Directory » Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

staff

2019-2020
 

PRINCIPAL

CAMMARATO, David

dcammarato@pylusd.org

714-986-7140  ext: 39001

 

ATTENDANCE LINE:  714-986-7140 ext. 3

Teacher:  

Grade:

Room:

Extension:

Email:

Mrs. Dominguez

PK

201

39201

ldominguez@pylusd.org

Mrs. Gutierrez

K

202

39202

mgutierrez@pylusd.org

Mrs. Rees

K

603

39603

jrees@pylusd.org

Mrs. Graham

1

602

39602

lgraham@pylusd.org

Ms. Hess

1

302

39302

shess@pylusd.org

Mrs. Wren

1/2

303

39303

bwren@pylusd.org

Mrs. Brown

2

306

39306

jbrown@pylusd.org

Ms. Hoffman

2

301

39301

shoffman@pylusd.org

Mrs. Finney

3

305

39501

rfinney@pylusd.org

Ms. Gutierrez

3

304

39304

jugutierrez@pylusd.org

Mrs. Chastain

4

502

39502

wchastain@pylusd.org

Mrs. Deano

4

502

39502

jdeano@pylusd.org

Mrs. Huhn

4

503

39503

ahuhn@pylusd.org

Ms. Eskew

5

506

39506

aeskew@pylusd.org

Mrs. Leonard

5

504

39504

jleonard@pylusd.org

Mrs. Myers

5/6

401

39401

demyers@pylusd.org

Ms. Miller

6

402

39402

dmiller@pylusd.org

Mrs. Young

6

403

39403

rayoung@pylusd.org

Mrs. Valenzuela

RSP

505

39505

lvalenzuela@pylusd.org

Ms. Chavez

Mrs. Leonard’s Sub 

504

39504

cachavez@pylusd.org