Glenknoll Elementary School

Board Members

6361 Glenknoll Drive, Yorba Linda, CA 92886
714-986-7140 ext. 39206
PTA Email: ptaglenknoll@gmail.com

Glenknoll PTA Board 2017-18
 
President April Gavrilovic agavrilovic@sbcglobal.net
Executive Vice President Anne Grant annegrant76@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Fundraising) Payul Shahpatel payul.shahpatel@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Assemblies) Amber Kelce arf_006@yahoo.com
3rd Vice President (Family Ed) Lynnette Currier lynnette.currier@gmail.com
Treasurer Anna Ready anna@annaready.com
Secretary Heather Schaper fcpasmitty@hotmail.com
Auditor Monty Walsh mwvanwa@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Stacy Brown stacyandjb@gmail.com
Historian Lysa PeCoy jazzmom8@aol.com
Parliamentarian OPEN  
   
 Committee Chairpersons
   
6th Grade Coordinator (Outdoor Ed) Lynnette Currier lynnette.currier@gmail.com
5th Grade Coordinator (Outdoor Ed) OPEN  
Battle of the Books Yesuk Risner yesukson@hotmail.com
Book Fair Linda Nash  lindyloo414@yahoo.com
Book Fair Deirdre Vento ventofam5@gmail.com
Box Tops Vikki Wekerle ervikki@yahoo.com
Earthquake Kits / Safety Jen Moffet dobester77@aol.com
E-Scrip OPEN  
Garden Coordinator OPEN  
Hospitality OPEN  
Jog-a-thon OPEN  
Lost and Found Lisa Bartolo lbartolo1@gmail.com
Marquee Dotty Walsh  dwvanwa@gmail.com
Marquee Daryl Reed dreed59@gmail.com
Membership Lisa Bartolo lbartolo1@gmail.com
Memory Book Dana Ericson  dana.ericson@sbcglobal.net
Memory Book Cory Wekerle dmrstudio@gmail.com
Newsletter Deirdre Vento ventofam5@gmail.com
Open House Baskets OPEN  
PBIS Store Amber Kelce arf_006@yahoo.com
Picture Day Krista Dorado kristaav@hotmail.com
Popsicles OPEN  
REACH Foundation Rep Erin Smith gravy1345@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week Wendy Holmes wendyholmes@gmail.com
Reflections Doreen McCann doreenmccann1@yahoo.com
Room Mom Coord. OPEN  
Spelling Bee Kami Christensen kameronchristensen@yahoo.com
Spirit Day Friday OPEN  
Special Education OPEN  
Spirit Wear OPEN  
Talent Show Sarah Lemmon sareebear@aol.com
Walk to School Day

OPEN

 
Webmaster Doreen McCann doreenmccann1@pylusd.org